Record Info

Percussion: Louis Romanos

Guitar: Dan Sumner

Horns:  Alex Noppe

Bass:  Luca Lombardi

Recorded at Studio 1093 and Sonamor Studio in Athens, Ga

All songs composed by Louis Romanos

Like what you hear?

Join our mailing list to receive updates on events and new releases delivered straight to your inbox.  By signing up today, you’ll also receive your own free download of OLD SOUL (listen above) from our new album, Serenity.

* indicates required

Share with friends!Email this to someoneTweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on LinkedInShare on TumblrShare on Google+